I need money

I have strewn fear as a theme through my brief postings on this blog thus far. Fear has really kept me from writing at the volume necessary to complete my dissertation. Now, I have a new problem or emotion or feeling of desire. Principally a desire for money. Not lots of money, just enough money. Enough money to buy a small house and reasonable furniture. I also want to settle down, get married and have a baby. Easier said then done. But, my most immediate concern is a car and purchasing a new (to me) one. I think this feeling of wanting (enough) money and stability will act enough of a motivating factor to make me write. I will say that I did write about two pages on Friday and I’m moving forward from there. Yikes!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

