On Wasting Time

How does this happen? I get up in the morning and I find myself sitting here at 2pm with nothing done. Looking at all the fashion blogs I travel – check. Watching some videos on youtube – check. Now that I’ve gotten those important moments out of the way, I should now be able to get down to the business of arranging my syllabus for the spring. But of course I’m hungry now and need to fix some lunch. So that syllabus will have to wait a moment – or two. Sigh. These breaks may be more torture then they are relaxing due to my lamenting that I should have gotten more done.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

