On Reigniting My Blogging Habit

I am now facing a summer of time unencumbered with teaching, grading, and working (and receiving a pesky paycheck). I figured now is the time to begin blogging again and really attempt to sustain it. Maybe this will also help to keep my honest about progressing through my summer writing goals. In the next post I will outline my writing goals. Already it’s the 14th of June and I have seriously gotten nothing done. Well, that’s not completely true – I did graduate with my PhD and moved to the midwest to post doc town. But now I’m settled and if I want my next move to be to tenure track job town then I better get a move on this whole writing thing.

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

